Managing a user group
Click the edit-icon next to a group to view/edit/delete the group.
Here you can find basic information about the group and manage the members, privileges and user group mappings of the group.
User groups with members can not be deleted.
Users
Add a new user by searching for a user and pressing the green button next to the search field.
To view/edit a specific user press the edit-icon next the user.
To remove a user from the group press the red icon next to the edit-icon.
User group mappings
User group mappings allow you to automatically map users from authentication providers to groups in Factry Historian. The usage is explained herehere
To view/edit a specific user group mapping press the edit-icon next the user group mapping.
To remove a user group mapping press the red trashcan-icon next to the edit-icon.
Privileges
You can edit the privileges by selecting/unselecting the privileges the user groups needs.