Reusing Previous Versions
All previous template versions remain stored in the system.
Users can reuse previous versions by copying them to create a new template version. This can be done by clicking on the version you wish to copy and clicking on the ‘Create new version”
This is useful when:
- reverting to a previous procedure
- testing small adjustments
- creating a version of an existing checklist